23.03.16 – Following the elections at the EPA Ordinary General Assembly on 13 March 2016 in Madrid, we are pleased to announce the newly elected Board Members (in alphabetical order):

  • BEEZHOLD Julian Neil (United Kingdom)
  • DOM Geert (Belgium)
  • FALKAI Peter (Germany)
  • KURIMAY Tam├ís (Hungary)
  • RABALLO Andrea (Norway)
  • ROJNIC KUZMAN Martina (Croatia)
  • WASSERMAN Danuta (Sweden)

They will take office on 1 January 2017 for a mandate of 4 years.

Click here to consult the full list of EPA Board Members.