european psychiatric association

EFPT announces Porto Research Award deadline and jury

Upon the invitation of the European Federation of Psychatric Trainees (EFPT), Prof. Silvana Galderisi, EPA President, will be a member of the jury for the Porto Research Award.

The EFPT Porto Research Award will give a donation of €10,000 to psychiatric trainees in order to encourage them to conduct research in the upcoming years and to contribute to the engagement of psychiatry trainees in the EFPT.

The deadline to apply for this award is 10 April 2019.

For more information, please visit the EFPT website.

In the same category See all news in this category