european psychiatric association

EPA Board Elections: welcome to the new members!

The EPA is pleased to welcome the newly elected EPA Board members:

Philippe COURTET, France

Andrea FIORILLO, Italy

Cécile HANON, France

Pavel MOHR, Czech Republic


Meryam SCHOULER-OCAK, Germany

Their mandate will run for 4 years, from 26 March 2023 to 4 April 2027.

Find out more about the full composition of the EPA Board

In the same category See all news in this category