european psychiatric association

EPA Board Elections: welcome to the new members!

The EPA is pleased to welcome the newly elected EPA Board members:

Andrea Fiorillo – Italy
Cécile Hanon – France
Diego Palao Vidal – Spain
Meryam Schouler-Ocak – Germany
Agata Szulc – Poland
Jan Wise – United Kingdom

Their mandate will run for 4 years, from 7 April 2019 to 2 April 2023.

Read more about the full composition of the EPA Board

In the same category See all news in this category