european psychiatric association

Welcome to the newly Elected EPA Board Members!

The EPA is pleased to welcome its new members to the EPA Board:

Livia De Picker – Belgium
Lars Lien – Norway
Jerzy Samochowiec – Poland
Umberto Volpe – Italy
Urs Würsch – Switzerland

The duration of their mandate is 4 years, from 11 April 2021 to 6 April 2025.

Learn more about the full composition of the EPA Board!

In the same category See all news in this category